Athletic touch

Everyone that has read my blog earlier knows that I LOVE a good image, how it speaks for itself.

I feel a bit healthy & I wanted to find some inspiration on the net. I´m not exactly on the Forbes list of healthy living & will never be a health junkie, but I would like to not be so simular to a crash.

Lucky me, I found some really strong, beautiful, sexy pictures of strong women that I wanted to share.

I get really inspired & feel like creating something….even running….but my gasping for air, reaching to a total stranger for the last help takes the fun out of it. I´ll just settle with enjoying the first creation that I call, “the Swank”:

Hillary Swank

From: amysrobot.com

It´s so powerful I can almost feel the wind in my hear and the salty smell of the sea & the sand between my toes…..even the sand in my mouth after falling graciously on the ground.

Another important step to having a full-functioning body -stretching! I would love to try a yoga class. My body screams for it… But I´ve still got my instincts you know, like if someone would push me for example, I would fall down like this:

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sara Jessica Parker

From: bloggerimage.com

Yeah. Probably not.

Without exageration or a death whish, I´d break my back if I´d pull a stunt like that….well at least a little self irony won´t hurt me..😉

… it´s not a secret that Sarah Jessica Parker is athletic, since we´ve all seen (I really hope!) the greatness of Girls Just Want To Have Fun. Can you see that it´s her? Fantastic body. As always.

If you´d like to know ALL about Jennifer Anistons yoga-secrets SELF Magazine has a great spread about her & her instructor, Mandy Ingber :

You can find it HERE

I´ll be on the net now, searching for some heathy tips…

Take care of you guys and don´t forgett to search for beauty inside you too…

Peace out.

One Response to “Athletic touch”

  1. Sarah Jessica Parker is really very very beautiful specially during her younger years ,`’

Leave a Reply

